A little look at Lucerne …

23 May

View from my hotel room

So – it would be remiss not to mention that I had the chance to work in Lucerne, Switzerland, for two weeks this month as part of a major writing project.

Morning coffee …

Though I missed the monsters incredibly, I feel blessed to have had the chance to see a new city in such a beautiful part of the world. (Not to mention practice my struggling German …)

Nach Interlaken

I didn’t have much time to travel within Switzerland, but I did make it down to Interlaken for the day. The train ride was heaven, and the views (every day – from every vantage point) were amazing.

xoxo
mama the world travelah

Leave a Reply

