Whose side are you on?

9 Aug

Captain America: My first super hero crush

Inspired by a story about my mama stealing her brother’s Captain America tshirt back in high school, I was inspired to steal the Captain America patch I embroidered for Blake Dean and keep it all for myself. (Sorry, B!) The movie was so good that I just couldn’t help myself. I wasn’t completely selfish, however. I did manage to sew the last round of super-hero patches onto some of Rhett’s clothes for a little kick.

Super Rhett :)

A plain $2 onesie from Wal-Mart = instant cuteness with the Super-Man logo. Boring $2 pants = hella cute Batman bottoms in no time flat.

Cover your ass, baby style.

It’s a bird, it’s a plane. It’s a crazy mama with a sewing machine. Hee hee.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

