Hoodie Goodies

11 Jul

Trailer Bash! Baby Hoodie :)

So – I’m pretty obsessed with hoodies, both for myself and for my own kids. One of the reasons I love them is that they allow tons of opportunity to decorate and adorn to add a bit of personal style. One of my fave things to do after Blake was born was to create personalized hoodies for him … and now that Rhett’s a bit bigger I can start doing the same for him.

First off is an RV/camper inspired hoodie … simple orange hoodie ($4.50 at Target) + 1/4 yard of fabric ($2) + embroidered gas station inspired name patch ($0, on scrap) = tons of cuteness.

Airstream dream.

Some of the other hoodies I’ve done in the past are below. Being a mama is fun :)

Cowboy CoutureGet punk'd

xoxo

Get punk'd

Leave a Reply

