All the ways mummy loves you …

28 Mar

One of my favorite things to do for the monster when I have the time is to write books specifically for him. Now that he’s 2.5, the issues he’s dealing with primarily revolve around behavior … and fighting me on absolutely *everything* (no idea where he gets that …) So I decided to write a book to help him understand that even the things he fights me on daily (holding my hand on the sidewalk, going to bed on time, taking a bath, etc.) are things that I make him do because I love him. It’s a little too early to know the real impact of my propaganda (haha), but I can definitely say he’s been holding my hand a lot more since I’ve started reading it to him. :)

(Click images below to view pages.)

Copyright  Steel City Press.

2 Responses to “All the ways mummy loves you …”

  1. Janene March 29, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    Oh…Oh, my.

    I love this SO much!

Leave a Reply

